Arbetsgrupp

Danderyd

Anna Lind (Föräldraledig)
Tekniska kontoret
Tfn: 08- 568 912 07
e-post: anna.lind@danderyd.se

Samuel Olausson (Vikarie för Anna Lind)
Tekniska kontoret
Tfn: 08- 568 912 07
e-post: samuel.olausson@danderyd.se

Carina Asp
Tekniska kontoret
Tfn: 08-568 912 06
e-post: carina.asp@danderyd.se

Järfälla

Babette Marklund
Bygg- och miljöförvaltningen
Tfn: 08-508 287 83
e-post: babette.marklund@jarfalla.se

Sollentuna

Towe Holmborn
Kommunledningskontoret                                                                                    
Tfn: 08-579 217 58
e-post: towe.holmborn@sollentuna.se

Nina Lans
Sollentuna Energi och Miljö AB                                                                                
Tfn: 08-623 88 15
e-post: nina.lans@seom.se

Solna
                                                                                                          
Linda Svensson
Miljö- och byggnadsförvaltningen
Tfn: 08-746 14 13
e-post: linda.svensson2@solna.se

Stockholm Vatten

Fred Erlandsson
Stockholm Vatten
Tfn: 08-522 124 87
e-post: fred.erlandsson@stockholmvatten.se

Sundbyberg                                                                                                                                  

Pia Ekström
Samhällsbyggnadsförvaltningen
Tfn: 08-706 82 02
e-post: pia.ekstrom@sundbyberg.se

Referenspersoner

Länsstyrelsen                                                                                                                       

Johannes Knulst
Enheten för miljöanalys
e-post: johannes.knulst@lansstyrelsen.se