Arbetsgrupp

Danderyd
Anna Lind
e-post: anna.lind@danderyd.se

Carina Asp
e-post: carina.asp@danderyd.se

Järfälla
Babette Marklund
e-post: babette.marklund@jarfalla.se

Sollentuna
Towe Holmborn                                                                        
e-post: towe.holmborn@sollentuna.se

Sollentuna Energi och Miljö AB   
Jonas Brander                                                                             
e-post: jonas.brander@seom.se

Solna                                                                                              
Linda Svensson
e-post: linda.svensson@solna.se

Stockholm Vatten
Fred Erlandsson
e-post: fredrik.erlandsson@svoa.se

Sundbyberg                                                                                                                                  
Marit Lundell
e-post: marit.lundell@sundbyberg.se

 

Referenspersoner

Länsstyrelsen                                                                                                                    
Johannes Knulst
e-post: johannes.knulst@lansstyrelsen.se