Politisk styrgrupp

Danderyd

Ordinarie: Bengt Sylvan (L)
e-post: bengt.sylvan@danderyd.se

Ersättare: Olle Johansson (S)
e-post: j.o.s.johansson@telia.com

Järfälla

Ordinarie: Aphram Melki (C)
e-post: aphram.melki@jarfalla.se

Ersättare: Björn Falkeblad (M)
e-post: bjorn.falkeblad@jarfalla.se

Sollentuna

Ordinarie: Gunnar Bergqvist (L), ordförande
e-post: gunnar.bergqvist@sollentuna.se

Ersättare: Jeanette Lindberg (M)
e-post: jeanette.lindberg@sollentuna.se

Solna

Ordinarie: Anna Lasses (C)
e-post: anna.lasses@centerpartiet.se

Ersättare: Stefan Appelgren (KD)
e-post: stefan.appelgren@kristdemokraterna.se

Stockholm

Ordinarie: Mats Lindqvist (MP)
e-post: matseplindqvist@gmail.com

Ersättare: Lars Svärd (M)
e-post: lars.svard@gmail.com

Sundbyberg

Ordinarie: Stefan Bergström (C)
e-post: stefan.bergstrom@sundbyberg.se

Ersättare: Fredrik Söderholm (M)
e-post: fredrik.soderholm@sundbyberg.se